Guild Charter

Guild Spirit

The community charter being applicable for all our activities, it is essential to respect it in our guilds WOW.

Our peculiarity as a guild WOW is that we prefer mutual aid and solidarity to rush and unfair competition, according to this famous phrase:

To conquer without danger, we triumph without glory. (Crow)

Attitude and behavior

The spirit of the guild aims to put the interests of the group before the personal interests of everyone. Being part of the community means that each of us should have exemplary behavior. We ask you to keep a sociable behavior, because insults and abusive language are prohibited with us. Respect and politeness should be the watchwords of guild members, both inside and outside the guild.

Goals

Our first objective is to promote collective play, leveling, learning games and classes, mutual aid and conviviality, without necessarily participating in HL activities. Our second objective is to discover together the different aspects of the game by PVE HL : we are preparing a roster for each of the two guilds.

Certain additional objectives are being studied: PVP and RP in particular.

Operation

The grades

  • Guild Master

Administration and management of the guild, general strategy, external relations.

  • Officer

Daily guild management tasks, moderation of communication tools, ensuring respect and strengthening the cohesion and life of the guild, participation in important decisions related to the guild.

  • Veteran

Substitutes of the Officers, can attend the interviews (recruitments and evaluations), are consulted for important decisions of the guild.

  • Member

Participation in the life of the guild

  • Recruit

During an evaluation period of approximately two weeks

Evaluation

When you enter the guild, you get the rank of Recruit. This means that you will be in evaluation for a while.

The duration of the assessment is generally 2 weeks, but it can be reduced or increased if necessary. At the end of the evaluation period, the officers and veterans meet and vote for the effective integration of recruits. In the event of an unfavorable vote, the evaluation period is not validated.

Organization

The guild operates democratically: members are consulted for policy changes, charter changes, and days and times of guild outings.

Veterans, such as officers or the MG are consulted to validate the recruit evaluation periods.

Guild meetings will be held every two weeks upon launch of Shadowlands, on Sunday from 6.30 p.m. on vocal Discord. They will be an opportunity to discuss the decisions put on the agenda in the previous week. The agenda will be drawn up in the form of a list of questions to be decided by a guild meeting. Any member, veteran, officer or MG may add questions to the agenda.

Each decision can be put to a vote, but the MG has the right to pronounce its right of veto. Officers take note, apply decisions and report back to the next meeting.

Presence

Our principle is to leave absolute priority to activities "IRL"members of the guild. You will therefore never be penalized for being absent, even at a guild event or meeting. However, if you register following a personal invitation, be sure to attend or at least notify you of your absence. In addition, in the event of prolonged absence of more than one you must notify the staff.

A player with the rank of "recruit"Absent for more than two weeks (duration of the assessment) cannot be assessed correctly. His assessment will therefore be extended after consultation with the staff. Without this consultation, his assessment may be invalidated.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Charte de guilde

Esprit de guilde

La charte de la communauté étant applicable pour toutes nos activités, il est indispensable de la respecter dans nos guildes WOW.

Notre particularité en tant que guilde WOW est que nous préférons l'entraide et la solidarité au rush et à la compétition déloyale, suivant cette phrase célébre :

A vaincre sans péril, on triomphe sans gloire. (Corneille)

Attitude et comportement

L’esprit de la guilde a pour vocation à faire passer les intérêts du groupe avant les intérêts personnels de chacun. Faire partie de la communauté signifie que chacun de nous doit avoir un comportement exemplaire. Nous vous demandons de garder un comportement sociable, car les insultes et le langage abusif sont proscrits chez nous. Le respect et la politesse doivent être les mots d’ordre des membres de la guilde, tant au sein de la guilde qu’à l’extérieur.

Objectifs

Notre premier objectif est de favoriser le jeu collectif, le leveling, l'apprentissage du jeu et des classes, l'entraide et la convivialité, sans forcément participer aux activités HL. Notre second objectif est de découvrir ensemble les différents aspects du jeu en PVE HL : nous préparons un roster pour chacune des deux guildes.

Certains objectifs annexes sont à l'étude : PVP et RP notamment.

Fonctionnement

Les grades

  • Maître de Guilde

Administration et gestion de la guilde, stratégie générale, relations extérieures.

  • Officier

Tâches de gestion de la guilde au quotidien, modération des outils de communication, faire respecter et renforcer la cohésion et la vie de la guilde, participation aux décisions importantes liées à la guilde.

  • Vétéran

Suppléants des Officiers, peuvent assister aux entretiens (recrutements et évaluations), sont consultés pour les décisions importantes de la guilde.

  • Membre

Participation à la vie de la guilde

  • Recrue

En période d’évaluation d'environ deux semaines

Évaluation

Lorsque vous entrez dans la guilde, vous obtenez le grade de Recrue. Cela signifie que vous serez en évaluation pendant quelques temps.

La durée de l'évaluation est généralement de 2 semaines, mais elle peut être réduite ou augmentée au besoin. A la fin de la période d'évaluation les officiers et vétérans se réunissent et votent pour l'intégration effective des recrues. En cas de vote défavorable, la période d'évaluation n'est pas validée.

Organisation

La guilde a un fonctionnement démocratique : les membres sont consultés pour les changements d'orientation, les modifications à la charte, et les heures et jours de sorties de guilde.

Les vétérans, comme les officiers ou la MG sont consultés pour valider les périodes d'évaluation des recrues.

Des réunions de guilde seront dès la sortie de Shadowlands organisées toutes les deux semaines, le dimanche à partir de 18h30 sur le vocal Discord. Elles seront l'occasion de débattre des décisions mises à l'ordre du jour dans la semaine précédente. L'ordre du jour sera établi sous forme d'une liste de questions à décider en réunion de guilde. Tout membre, vétéran, officier ou MG pourra ajouter des questions à l'ordre du jour.

Chaque décision peut être mise au vote, mais la MG a le droit de prononcer son droit de veto. Les officiers prennent note, appliquent les décisions et rendent compte à la réunion suivante.

Présence

Notre principe est de laisser la priorité absolue aux activités "IRL" des membres de la guilde. Vous ne serez donc jamais pénalisé pour une absence, même à un événement de guilde ou à une réunion. Cependant, si vous vous inscrivez suite à une invitation personnelle, veillez à être présent ou au moins prévenir de votre absence. De plus, en cas d'absence prolongée de plus d'un mois vous devez prévenir le staff.

Un joueur avec le grade de "recrue" s'absentant plus de deux semaines (durée de l'évaluation), ne pourra être évalué correctement. Son évaluation sera donc prolongée après concertation avec le staff. Sans cette concertation son évaluation pourra être invalidée.

fr_FRFrançais