Take part!

Our game servers and our services (site, FTP, emails, etc.) involve the rental of a dedicated server. We rent one at a low price and we subscribe to offer you the best possible experience (without advertising and in complete independence).

Server technical details

  • OS: Linux Debian 10
  • CPU:  Intel Xeon E5-1650v
  • RAM: 128GB DDR4 ECC 2133MHz
  • HD: 2x NVMe 450GB SSD
  • Host : OVH

Players participating in this dedicated server rental do so freely: it is a non-binding contribution and can be canceled at any time. You will never be asked to pay an extra cent to play with us (noallopass neither of cash shop).


Access to our game servers and to all of our services is and will remain in public and free access: there is no obligation to pay anything to access the servers.


We remind you that according to article 894 of the French civil code, “the donation inter vivos is an act by which the donor is currently and irrevocably stripped of the thing given in favor of the donee who accepts it. A donation is irrevocable. There will therefore be no reimbursement of any donation.

Many are the people who invested themselves punctually to ensure the good functioning and we can only thank them for all of their services. We leave at the discretion of our members, if they can assume the possibility of helping financially with the payment of the server. The principle is free, however any help is welcome.


Recurring subscription

Subscription options

One-time donation

Dons ponctuels ou récurrents

Nos serveurs de jeux et nos services (site, FTP, mails, etc) impliquent la location d'un serveur dédié. Nous en louons un à petit prix et nous nous cotisons pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible (sans publicité et en toute indépendance).

Détails techniques du serveur

  • OS : Linux Debian 10
  • CPU :  Intel Xeon E5-1650v
  • RAM : 128GB DDR4 ECC 2133MHz
  • HD : 2x SSD NVMe 450GB
  • Hébergeur : OVH

Les joueurs participant à cette location de serveur dédié le font librement : il s'agit d'une contribution sans engagement et résiliable à tout moment. Il ne vous sera jamais demandé de débourser un centime supplémentaire pour jouer avec nous (pas d'allopass ni de cash-shop).


L'accès à nos serveurs de jeux et à l'ensemble de nos services est et restera en accès public et gratuit : il n'est pas obligatoire de payer quoi que ce soit pour accéder aux serveurs.


Nous vous rappelons que d'après l'article 894 du code civil français, « la donation entre vifs est un acte par lequel le donateur se dépouille actuellement et irrévocablement de la chose donnée en faveur du donataire qui l'accepte. » Un don est irrévocable. Il n'y aura donc aucun remboursement de don, quel qu'il soit.

Nombreuses sont les personnes qui se sont investies ponctuellement pour assurer le bon fonctionnement et nous ne pouvons que les en remercier de l’ensemble de leurs services. Nous laissons à la discrétion de nos membres, s'ils peuvent assumer la possibilité d'aider financièrement au paiement du serveur. Le principe est la gratuité néanmoins toute aide est la bienvenue.


ponctuel ou récurrent

Tarif libre

fr_FRFrançais